How to Use the Trashbox
When you enable the Trashbox, you can move files and folders to the Trashbox rather than directly deleting them. You can delete files in the Trashbox manually or by using the AutoRemove Setting. Note that you cannot recover files and folders deleted from the Trashbox.
The Trashbox is available for each project.
- The size of files and folders in the Trashbox is also counted into the disk capacity assigned to the project. Delete them from the Trashbox if you want to delete files and folders completely from DOX.