Delete Group

  1. On the "Manage/View" menu, click "Manage Group".


  2. Select a group, and then click "Delete" on the "Selected Group Operations" list box.

    【参考】

    • You can sort the Group Index by clicking items such as "User Group Name". You can also use "Search" to filter accounts.
    • Please refer to "Manage Group" for details on how to select multiple groups.
    • You can also use "Group Set".



  3. Confirm the group to delete, and then click "Delete".

    【参考】

    • "Stop" aborts deletion and reverts you to Step 2.



  4. You will revert to the list of groups, and the selected group(s) will be deleted.