Emptying the Trashbox

  1. Click "Empty Trashbox" under "Manage/View" - "Misc".


  2. Click "Empty Trashbox".
    【参考】

    • You cannot recover any contained files and folders when you empty the Trashbox.

  3. The Trashbox becomes empty.