Modify Revision Setting

The icon next to “Revision Setting” indicates folder’s revision management status.
By default, revision management is set to “OFF”.

  1. Navigate to the intended folder (e.g. sample) and click “Revision Setting”.


  2. Enable or disable the revision setting.
    Select “ON” to enable revision management. Click “Modify”. Go to Step 4.
    Select “OFF” to disable revision management. Click “Modify”. Go to Step 3.
    【参考】

    • “Stop” aborts revision setting change and reverts you to Step 1.


  3. Confirm the setting and click “Modify” again.
    【参考】

    • “Stop” aborts revision setting change and reverts you to Step 1.

    【注意】

    • Switching Revision Setting from “ON” to “OFF” will not delete older revised files. Enabling Revision Setting to “ON” will allow you access the revised files.
    • Overwriting a file while Revision Setting is “OFF” will delete all of its revisions. Enabling Revision Setting to “ON” again will not recover the deleted revisions.


  4. The result will appear.
    If it failed, check the message displayed in “Remark” and then retry.
    “Back to List” will revert you to Step 1.